Jackie Greene - Gone Wanderin' CD
Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

1. Gone Wanderin'

2. Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right

3. Travelin' Song

4. Mexican Girl

5. Down In The Valley Woe

6. Cry Yourself Dry

7. By The Side Of The Road, Dressed To Kill

8. Freeport Boulevard

9. Judgement Day

10. Gracie

11. Maria, Maria (It's A Sin To Tell A Lie)

12. The Ballad Of Sleepy John

13. Messin' With The Kid (Bonus Live Track)